Nashville (2012)


Genre: Drama , Music , Romance

Plot: A fading country music star comes into conflict with a rising young star. A fading country music star comes into conflict with a rising young star. Read More



Episode 16: Beyond the Sunset
Episode 15: Episode #6.15
Episode 14: Episode #6.14
Episode 13: Episode #6.13
Episode 12: The House That Built Me
Episode 11: No Place That Far
Episode 10: Episode #6.10
Episode 9: Episode #6.9
Episode 8: Sometimes You Just Can't Win
Episode 7: Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
Episode 6: Beneath Still Waters
Episode 5: Where the Night Goes
Episode 4: That's My Story
Episode 3: Jump Then Fall
Episode 2: Second Chances
Episode 1: New Strings
Episode 22: Reasons to Quit
Episode 21: Farther On
Episode 20: Speed Trap Town
Episode 19: You Can't Lose Me
Episode 18: The Night Before (Life Goes On)
Episode 17: Ghost in This House
Episode 16: Episode #5.16
Episode 15: A Change Would Do You Good
Episode 14: (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such as I
Episode 13: 'Til I Can Make It on My Own
Episode 12: Back in the Saddle Again
Episode 11: Fire and Rain
Episode 10: I'll Fly Away
Episode 9: If Tomorrow Never Comes
Episode 8: Stand Beside Me
Episode 7: Hurricane
Episode 6: A Little Bit Stronger
Episode 5: Love Hurts
Episode 4: Leap of Faith
Episode 3: Let's Put It Back Together Again
Episode 2: Back in Baby's Arms
Episode 1: The Wayfaring Stranger
Episode 21: Maybe You'll Appreciate Me Someday
Episode 20: It's Sure Gonna Hurt
Episode 19: After You've Gone
Episode 18: The Trouble with the Truth
Episode 17: Baby Come Home
Episode 16: Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way
Episode 15: When There's a Fire in Your Heart
Episode 14: What I Cannot Change
Episode 13: If I Could Do It All Again
Episode 12: How Does It Feel to Be Free
Episode 11: Forever and for Always
Episode 10: We've Got Nothing But Love to Prove
Episode 9: Three's a Crowd
Episode 8: Unguarded Moments
Episode 7: Can't Get Used to Losing You
Episode 6: Please Help Me, I'm Fallin'
Episode 5: Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
Episode 4: The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here
Episode 3: How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
Episode 2: 'Til the Pain Outwears the Shame
Episode 1: Can't Let Go
Episode 22: Before You Go Make Sure You Know
Episode 21: Is the Better Part Over
Episode 20: Time Changes Things
Episode 19: The Storm Has Just Begun
Episode 18: Nobody Knows But Me
Episode 17: This Just Ain't a Good Day for Leavin'
Episode 16: I Can't Keep Away from You
Episode 15: That's the Way Love Goes
Episode 14: Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
Episode 13: I'm Lost Between Right or Wrong
Episode 12: I've Got Reasons to Hate You
Episode 11: I'm Not That Good at Goodbye
Episode 10: First to Have a Second Chance
Episode 9: Two Sides to Every Story
Episode 8: You're Lookin' at Country
Episode 7: I'm Coming Home to You
Episode 6: Nobody Said It Was Going to Be Easy
Episode 5: Road Happy
Episode 4: I Feel Sorry for Me
Episode 3: I Can't Get Over You to Save My Life
Episode 2: How Far Down Can I Go
Episode 1: That's Me Without You
Episode 22: On the Other Hand
Episode 21: All or Nothing with Me
Episode 20: Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
Episode 19: Crazy
Episode 18: Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down
Episode 17: We've Got Things to Do
Episode 16: Guilty Street
Episode 15: They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore
Episode 14: Too Far Gone
Episode 13: It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
Episode 12: Just For What I Am
Episode 11: I'll Keep Climbing
Episode 10: Tomorrow Never Comes
Episode 9: I'm Tired of Pretending
Episode 8: Hanky Panky Woman
Episode 7: She's Got You
Episode 6: It Must Be You
Episode 5: Don't Open That Door
Episode 4: You're No Angel Yourself
Episode 3: I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
Episode 2: Never No More
Episode 1: I Fall to Pieces
Episode 21: I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive
Episode 20: A Picture from Life's Other Side
Episode 19: Why Don't You Love Me
Episode 18: Take These Chains from My Heart
Episode 17: My Heart Would Know
Episode 16: I Saw the Light
Episode 15: When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts
Episode 14: Dear Brother
Episode 13: There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
Episode 12: I've Been Down That Road Before
Episode 11: You Win Again
Episode 10: I'm Sorry for You, My Friend
Episode 9: Be Careful of the Stones You Throw
Episode 8: Where He Leads Me
Episode 7: Lovesick Blues
Episode 6: You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
Episode 5: Move It on Over
Episode 4: We Live in Two Different Worlds
Episode 3: Someday You'll Call My Name
Episode 2: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
Episode 1: Pilot