Las Vegas (2003)


Genre: Crime , Drama

Plot: Welcome to the Montecito Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, where you can do anything you want... but Ed Deline and his crack surveillance team will be watching. Just remember, what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas... Welcome to the Montecito Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, where you can do anything you want... but Ed Deline and his crack surveillance team will be watching. Just remember, what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas... Read More



Episode 24: S06E24
Episode 23: S06E23
Episode 22: S06E22
Episode 21: S06E21
Episode 20: S06E20
Episode 19: S06E19
Episode 18: S06E18
Episode 17: S06E17
Episode 16: S06E16
Episode 15: S06E15
Episode 14: S06E14
Episode 13: S06E13
Episode 12: S06E12
Episode 11: S06E11
Episode 10: S06E10
Episode 9: S06E09
Episode 8: S06E08
Episode 7: S06E07
Episode 6: S06E06
Episode 5: S06E05
Episode 4: S06E04
Episode 3: S06E03
Episode 2: S06E02
Episode 1: S06E01
Episode 19: Three Weddings and a Funeral: Part 2
Episode 18: Three Weddings and a Funeral: Part 1
Episode 17: Win, Place, Bingo
Episode 16: 2 on 2
Episode 15: Guess Who's Coming to Breakfast
Episode 14: Secrets, Lies and Lamaze
Episode 13: 3 Babes, 100 Guns and a Fat Chick
Episode 12: I Could Eat a Horse
Episode 11: A Cannon Carol
Episode 10: The High Price of Gas
Episode 9: My Uncle's a Gas
Episode 8: It's Not Easy Being Green
Episode 7: Adventures in the Skin Trade
Episode 6: When Life Gives You Lemon Bars
Episode 5: Run, Cooper, Run!
Episode 4: Head Games
Episode 3: The Glass Is Always Cleaner
Episode 2: Shrink Rap
Episode 1: A Hero Ain't Nothing But a Sandwich
Episode 17: Heroes
Episode 16: Junk in the Trunk
Episode 15: Barechested in the Park
Episode 14: The Burning Bedouin
Episode 13: Pharaoh 'Nuff
Episode 12: The Chicken Is Making My Back Hurt
Episode 11: Wagers of Sin
Episode 10: Fleeting Cheating Meeting
Episode 9: Wines and Misdemeanors
Episode 8: White Christmas
Episode 7: Meatball Montecito
Episode 6: Delinda's Box: Part 2
Episode 5: Delinda's Box: Part 1
Episode 4: History of Violins
Episode 3: The Story of Owe
Episode 2: Died in Plain Sight
Episode 1: Father of the Bride Redux
Episode 23: Father of the Bride
Episode 22: Fidelity, Security, Delivery
Episode 21: Chaos Theory
Episode 20: All Quiet on the Montecito Front
Episode 19: Cash Springs Eternal
Episode 18: Like a Virgin
Episode 17: Lyle & Substance
Episode 16: Coyote Ugly
Episode 15: Urban Legends
Episode 14: And Here's Mike with the Weather
Episode 13: The Bitch Is Back
Episode 12: Bait and Switch
Episode 11: Down and Dirty
Episode 10: For Sail by Owner
Episode 9: Mothwoman
Episode 8: Bold, Beautiful & Blue
Episode 7: Everything Old Is You Again
Episode 6: The Real McCoy
Episode 5: The Big Ed De-cline
Episode 4: Whatever Happened to Seymour Magoon?
Episode 3: Double Down, Triple Threat
Episode 2: Fake the Money and Run
Episode 1: Viva Las Vegas
Episode 24: Centennial
Episode 23: Magic Carpet Fred
Episode 22: Letters, Lawyers and Loose Women
Episode 21: Hide & Sneak
Episode 20: Hit Me!
Episode 19: One Nation, Under Surveillance
Episode 18: To Protect and Serve Manicotti
Episode 17: Tainted Love
Episode 16: Can You See What I See
Episode 15: Whale of a Time
Episode 14: The Lie Is Cast
Episode 13: Sperm Whales and Spearmint Rhinos
Episode 12: When You Got to Go, You Got to Go
Episode 11: My Beautiful Launderette
Episode 10: Silver Star
Episode 9: Degas Away with It
Episode 8: Two of a Kind
Episode 7: Montecito Lancers
Episode 6: Games People Play
Episode 5: Good Run of Bad Luck
Episode 4: Catch of the Day
Episode 3: Blood Is Thicker
Episode 2: The Count of Montecito
Episode 1: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
Episode 23: Always Faithful
Episode 22: The Big Bang
Episode 21: The Family Jewels
Episode 20: The Strange Life of Bob
Episode 19: Sons and Lovers
Episode 18: Nevada State
Episode 17: You Can't Take It with You
Episode 16: New Orleans
Episode 15: Die Fast, Die Furious
Episode 14: Things That Go Jump in the Night
Episode 13: The Night the Lights Went Out in Vegas
Episode 12: Hellraisers & Heartbreakers
Episode 11: Blood and Sand
Episode 10: Decks and Violence
Episode 9: Year of the Tiger
Episode 8: Luck Be a Lady
Episode 7: Pros and Cons
Episode 6: Semper Spy
Episode 5: Groundhog Summer
Episode 4: Jokers and Fools
Episode 3: Donny, We Hardly Knew Ye
Episode 2: What Happens in Vegas Stays in Vegas
Episode 1: Pilot